Professional planning and construction of control cabinets in Austria

Whether terminal boxes, switch boxes or consoles in individual manufacture, contract order or series production, we build  Low voltage installations of any size . In addition, we are able to manufacture individual switchgear, update existing switchgear cabinets and design and build switchgear cabinets for large-scale systems. In doing so, we only use high-quality components. Depending on the project requirements, the Kostad team of specialists develop  tailor-made and integrated automation solutions  in Vienna.

Whether as a prototype or in series production: Our switchgears comply with international standards. The cables required for wiring are produced with cable assembly machines. Marking is done in-house with the following machines: GravoTech IS6000 (Graphograph), Graphograph COS laser marker LS 100, Weidmüller Print Jet Pro, Phoenix Bluemark.

Security

Easy to maintain

Space-saving

Performance enhancing

Control cabinet construction for power distribution, machine control and automation

For Kostad, switchgear construction means guaranteeing our customers safe operation of the systems and optimising processes. When it comes to the construction of switchgear, we concentrate on the essentials.

References

You cannot copy content of this page

Professionelle Planung und Konstruktion von Schaltschränken in Österreich

Ob Klemmkästen, Schaltkästen oder Pulte in Einzel-, Lohn oder Serienfertigung, wir stellen Niederspannungsanlagen jeder Größenordnung her. Darüber hinaus sind wir dazu in der Lage, individuelle Schaltanlagen zu fertigen, bestehende Schaltschränke zu aktualisieren und Schaltschränke für Großanlagen zu konzipieren und zu bauen. Dabei verwenden wir ausschließlich hochwertige Komponenten. Je nach Projektanforderung entwickelt das Kostad-Spezialistenteam maßgeschneiderte und ganzheitliche Automationslösungen in Wien.

Ob als Prototyp oder in Serienfertigung: Unsere Schaltanlagen entsprechen den internationalen Normen. Die benötigten Kabel für die Verdrahtung werden mit Kabelkonfektioniermaschinen produziert. Beschriftungen erfolgen im Haus mit folgenden Maschinen: GravoTech IS6000 (Graphograph), Graphograph COS Laserbeschrifter LS 100, Weidmüller Print Jet Pro, Phoenix Bluemark.

Sicherheit

Wartungsfreundlich

Platzsparend

Leistungssteigernd

Schaltschrankbau zur Energieverteilung, Maschinensteuerung und Automatisierung

Schaltanlagenbau heißt für Kostad: Unseren Kunden ein gefahrloses Bedienen der Anlagen zu gewährleisten und Prozesse zu optimieren. Wenn es um den Bau von Schaltanlagen geht, konzentrieren wir uns auf das Wesentliche.

Referenzen

You cannot copy content of this page